Contact BAM FM

 

Our People

  • Ger Harrington

    Director

  • Micheál Keohane

    Director

    mkeohane@bamcontractors.ie
  • Gráinne de Mórdha

    General Manager

    gdemordha@bamcontractors.ie
  • John Silke

    Commercial Manager

    jsilke@bamcontractors.ie
  • Liam Croke

    Regional Operations Manager (The West & South West)

    lcroke@bamcontractors.ie
  • Ciara Dwyer

    Regional Operations Manager (The South & South East)

    cdwyer@bamcontractors.ie
  • Triona Sheedy

    HSEQ Manager

    tsheedy@bamcontractors.ie
  • Brian Millar

    Regional Operations Manager (The South & South East)

    bmillar@bamcontractors.ie
  • Sarah Clancy

    Regional Operations Manager (The North & Midlands)

    sclancy@bamcontractors.ie