Project of the Year Award 2019 - One Microsoft Place

4th April 2019

Congratulations to Denis McCarthy and the One Microsoft Place team on winning the prestigious Project of the Year Award at the 2019 ICE Awards.

Anna Geary (ICE Awards MC), David Barron (BAM Ireland), Catriona Gallagher (Jones Engineering), Donal Dockery, Eddie Egan & Denis McCarthy (BAM Ireland) & Niav O’Higgins (Arthur Cox)

Winners were announced at the Gala Awards Event in the Round Room at the Mansion House, Dublin, on Friday 29 March last.

This hi-tech HQ accommodates up to 2,300 staff and provides 35,000m2 of office accommodation over five floors. BAM were responsible for the design, construction, completion  of the construction and fitting out this hi-tech, flexible and agile campus, creating a new standard in the workplace environment.