N25 New Ross Bypass PPP Team Wins Silver at the RoSPA Awards 2017

20th June 2017

The RoSPA (The Royal Society of the Prevention of Accidents) awarded the N25 New Ross team the Silver Award for Best New Entry at the recent awards.

2017 marks the centenary year for these prestigious awards which recognise and celebrate excellence in safety performance. Congratulations to Adrian Cunningham and his team!

Pictured: Adrian Cunningham, Brenda McMahon, Brendan Meagher, Antoin Cummins and Christy Hannon collecting their award.

Filed Under:   Awards

Our Latest News