Contact Us

 

Our People

  • Ger Harrington

    Director

     
  • Micheál Keohane

    General Manager

    087 120 8842
    mkeohane@bamcontractors.ie
  • Gráinne de Mórdha

    National Operations Manager

    087 2892039
    gdemordha@bamcontractors.ie

 

Regional Contacts - Munster

  • Liam Croke

    Regional Operations Manager

    lcroke@bamcontractors.ie
  • Ciara Dwyer

    Helpdesk Manager

    cdwyer@bamcontractors.ie
  • Claire Ann Flynn

    Helpdesk Administrator

    cflynn@bamcontractors.ie
  • Emma Ryan

    Facility Manager

    eryan@bamcontractors.ie
  • Pat O'Brien

    Facility Manager

    pobrien@bamcontractors.ie
  • Patricia Sibley

    Project Lead in Robotics and Innovations

    psibley@bamcontractors.ie
  • Tom Vaughan

    Facility Manager

    tvaughan@bamcontractors.ie
  • Triona Sheedy

    HSEQ Manager

    tsheedy@bamcontractors.ie
  • Tadgh Slevin

    Facility Manager

    tslevin@bamcontractors.ie

 

Regional Contacts - Leinster

  • Brian Millar

    Regional Operations Manager

    bmillar@bamcontractors.ie
  • Sarah Clancy

    Regional Operations Manager

    sclancy@bamcontractors.ie
  • Dermot O'Neill

    Facility Manager

    doneill@bamcontractors.ie
  • Terry Cooney

    Facility Manager

    tcooney@bamcontractors.ie
  • Willie Aylward

    Facility Manager

    waylward@bamcontractors.ie

 

Regional Contacts - Ulster

  • Pádraig Coyle

    Facility Manager

    pcoyle@bamcontractors.ie

 

Regional Contacts - Connacht

  • John Collins

    Facility Manager

    jcollins@bamcontractors.ie
  • Mary McKeon

    Facility Manager

    mmckeon@bamcontractors.ie